Skip to main content
2 answers
Asked Viewed 744 times Translate

What is the best college to attend to play football.

When i grow up I want to be a professional football player. I also want to go to school when I grow up but Im not sure what for yet. sports football coaching-football

+25 Karma if successful
From: You
To: Friend
Subject: Career question for you

5
Pros
2
0
Students
3
0

2 answers


Updated Translate

phillip’s Answer

No doubt the best team you want to play for is LSU. http://www.lsusports.net/
http://www.lsusports.net/SportSelect.dbml?&&DB_OEM_ID=5200&SPID=2164&SPSID=27815
If you get a chance to go to any games, I would suggest it. Big games are bama and florida.


2016 Schedules Download to: Outlook | iCal


PREVIOUS SEASON | NEXT SEASON
Season


Date Opponent Location (Arena) Time (CT) Results On the Air

National L Club Spring Game


Lambeau Field College Classic


Sat, Sep 03 Wisconsin at Green Bay, Wisc. (Lambeau Field) TBA 98.1 FM


Sat, Sep 10 Jacksonville St. Baton Rouge, La. (Tiger Stadium) TBA 98.1 FM


Gold Game


Sat, Sep 17 Mississippi St. * Baton Rouge, La. (Tiger Stadium) TBA 98.1 FM


Sat, Sep 24 Auburn * at Auburn, Ala. (Jordan-Hare Stadium) TBA 98.1 FM


Homecoming


Sat, Oct 01 Missouri * Baton Rouge, La. (Tiger Stadium) TBA 98.1 FM


Sat, Oct 08 Florida * at Gainesville, Fla. (Ben Hill Griffin Stadium) TBA 98.1 FM


Alumni Band Reunion


Sat, Oct 15 Southern Miss Baton Rouge, La. (Tiger Stadium) TBA 98.1 FM


Sat, Oct 22 Ole Miss * Baton Rouge, La. (Tiger Stadium) TBA 98.1 FM


LSU Salutes


Sat, Nov 05 Alabama * Baton Rouge, La. (Tiger Stadium) TBA 98.1 FM


Sat, Nov 12 Arkansas * at Fayetteville, Ark. (Reynolds Razorback Stadium) TBA 98.1 FM


Sat, Nov 19 South Alabama Baton Rouge, La. (Tiger Stadium) TBA 98.1 FM


Thu, Nov 24 Texas A&M * at College Station, Texas (Kyle Field) TBA 98.1 FM


SEC Championship


Sat, Dec 03 TBD (if nec.) at Atlanta, Ga. (Georgia Dome) TBA CBS, 98.1 FM

i dont you sana F.
Thank you so much! Tre G.
2
Students
2
0
Updated Translate

mohamed’s Answer

The Ohio State University
0